Showing: 1 - 1 of 1 RESULTS

Discussion in ' Great Deals ' started by RainJul 21, ServeTheHome and ServeThe. Biz Forums. Rain Active Member. Joined: May 13, Messages: Likes Received: RainJul 21, Skyfox New Member. Joined: Jul 21, Messages: 1 Likes Received: 2. SkyfoxJul 21, Joined: Feb 15, Messages: 6, Likes Received: 1, Nice deal! Glad to see more and more dropping!!!

X540-T2 no longer works

Deslok Well-Known Member. Joined: Jul 15, Messages: 1, Likes Received: DeslokJul 21, Joined: Mar 26, Messages: 1, Likes Received: Generally Twinax cables less than 5 meters in length are passive and greater than 5 meters in length are active, but this is a general rule of thumb and will vary from vendor to vendor. Deslok likes this. Real-world -- I have no experience comparing them both, someday soon Ha, thanks for the wiki article i was curious if anyone had inter rack experience with one versus the other, we just got a SGx 8f8t in today and will be installing it shortly seems like i should just pick whichever is cheaper since it offers 8 of each and i'm connecting 4 devices.

Still, a great deal if your case has the airflow or you add a fan for workstation. Haha ebay is weird.So i started looking for a new 10 gig car that would work with my NAS box since the ASUS i had from before will no longer work with it. As far as I know the Aquantia AQC chip that is used on the Asus xgc is not yet supported by Freenas on Windows and Linux it works perfectlyI read a while ago that someone is working on the drivers but nothing is coming soon.